Akwarela

Znalazłem ciekawą galerię akwareli samochodów, w tym E23 oraz E9, E12, E21, E24, E32, E38 oraz Z4.

Link: http://www.pictures.fai-da.ru/index_eng.htm

~ - autor: zalew w dniu 07/09/2009.

Komentarze 2 to “Akwarela”

  1. Pretty portion of content. I simply stumbled upon your website and in accession capital
    to assert that I acquire in fact loved account your blog posts.
    Any way I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I fulfillment you get admission to consistently quickly.

  2. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple,
    yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that „perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance. I must say you have done a fantastic job with this. Additionally, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Chrome. Excellent Blog!

Skomentuj

